First blog post

This is the post excerpt.

Hello everyone

This is my very first blog post. I have thought about doing this for awhile but wasn’t sure if I could do it. What would I say, would anyone be interested in what I had to say. ┬áThis year marks my husband & I will be married 40 years. March 18, 1977 a day to remember, a winter blizzard, a groom that was late & who had cut himself badly shaving — blood on his shirt collar. None of the blood was noticed in the pictures. It has been quite the journey. We have 2 sons. Jason is married to Anne & has 2 beautiful children; Emily & Jacob. James is single. I love being a grandma & want more grandchildren. I’m waiting patiently for James to meet someone & start a family. Emily & Jacob are the loves of my life. I can’t describe how much they mean to me. It was an instant love the first time I seen them. You love your children, but this is overwhelming. I’m not sure how this blog will evolve, but we will see.

 

5 thoughts on “First blog post”

Leave a Reply

